Guiding Light Assisted Living, LLC

Caring for families in every way.

President & CEO-Nicole Waddell 

nwaddell@guidinglightalf.com 


Vice President-Auntrae Waddell

awaddell@guidinglightalf.com


Chief Financial Officer-Andre Price

aprice@guidinglightalf.com


Human Resource Director-Sheila Waddell

swaddell@guidinglightalf.com


Facility Director-Cheryl Gibson

cgibson@guidinglightalf.com


Executive Assistant-Dee Moore

dmoore@guidinglightalf.com